Ground Floor Flat Reviews

We have had plenty of reviews of the Ground Floor Flat since being listed on AirBnB with AirHostforYou

Viv April 2019: We had a lovely stay here. Great location for exploring Brighton. Nice clean apartment, but the living room is noisy due to the main street outside

Gurbir March 2019: A lovely apartment in a great location! My wife and I stayed with our 3-month old daughter and Jessica made our stay as easy as possible with an early check-in and answered all questions super quick. There is scaffolding outside the property, but the builders were only there for a few hours over our 3-night stay. The main bedroom is at the back of the property, so you’ll definitely get a quiet night sleep. The living room has a sofa bed which faces the main road, so will be noisy, but once you’re asleep its fine. I’ve never seen an apartment warm up so quickly when you put the heating on, very handy with a little baby around. Parking was easy, the alley way to access it isn’t as narrow as everyone says!

Tracey February 2019: As other reviews have said there is a lot of street noise in the living room but with the bedroom being at the back of the flat this isn’t really an issue. Good location approx. 10 min walk to the beach.

Johanna February 2019: We had to book somewhere in Brighton at the last minute and were very lucky and pleased to find this apartment. The hosts were great and quick to respond to any questions we had and were very accommodating. The flat itself was clean, comfy and warm with everything we needed. We could not have asked for a better location.

Nathan January 2019: Lovely place , about 10-15m walk to the sea front , clean and has a big front room. would stay here again if i come back .

Ele October 2018: Lovely weekend, perfect location.

Sally October 2018: The flat is in a great location for exploring Brighton. The bedroom is quiet as it is at the back of the flat. The lounge is not ideal for sleeping as you can hear the road noise and the white blinds allow a lot of light in ,but our guests managed. We would recommend this flat for a couple and the parking space is an added bonus.

Sophie September 2018: Amazing location just a minute walk around from the Laines and about 10 max to the seafront. The house was spacious and clean with everything we needed included. We also had a couple of questions before we came and asked for an early check in, all of which was responded to very quickly and helpfully. Great visit all in all, would visit again.

Jean August 2018: Great apartment for 2 or 4 people. Good location close to sea, lanes, restaurants & shops. Having a parking space is a real bonus. Host most helpful. Jean

Rob August 2018: Well-located flat, although living room occasionally quite noisy as it looks out onto a main road. Clean & well-maintained, hosts very quick to respond to calls & messages.

Claire August 2018: Great location for both town and Preston park. Apartment was very clean and spacious, would stay again.

Tian July 2018: Good central location! 10 minutes walk into main centre, house was very clean and clean towels were provided. The flat has a cosy feel to it, however it is very nosy as it’s located on a Main Street with busy traffic all day/night. Instructions on where to find and where to park we’re made really simple by Jessica! And overall we really enjoyed and would come back again 😊

Jo April 2019: This apartment was everything it claimed to be – sensational location, clean and super comfortable. Communication was swift and helpful and the check in/check out process a breeze. Lots of space to relax in after long days on your feet.

Warwick And Barbara January 2019: Great location!

Suhaimi December 2018: Such a clean, nice and very convenient place to stay in Brighton’s city center. Off road private parking is a bonus.

Suhaimi November 2018: Nice & clean place to stay. Walking distance to all attractions in city center.

Margit October 2018: Great apartment in a perfect location! Great host & hospitality – I can only recommend!

Zoe September 2018: Great Location and a nice apartment with everything that you may need to your time away. Could not be more happier with the service Jessica provided, she was excellent at responding and kindly let us have a later check out which was amazing

VincentSeptember 2018The check in was simple and efficient, respond to questions were quick, and the space was spacious, bright and very clean.

Kathrin August 2018: We had a great time and Jessica is a nice host (email). The apartment has everything you need, is centrally located, but unfortunately not cozy. We chose the apartment because of the allocated parking and therefore it was the right decision.

Richard August 2018: This is a lovely spacious place in an excellent location. All instructions from the host, Jessica, were extremely clear and easy, and finding the place and checking in and out was a breeze.

Vidar August 2018: Good apartment for 2 persons. In living room is a sofabed, which is not comfortable to sleep i for adults, in living room it gets very bright at sunrise, and no dark curtains. Otherwise clean and good apartment, and location perfect.

Jason July 2018: Great location.

Zhanna July 2018: Apartment is on very good location. Nice, stylish place. Very good communicator Jessica, she helped me a lot, u can ask her any questions. I recommend this place.

Sass July 2018: Great place to stay, very helpful host

Adam July 2018: The location of this place is perfect if you are looking for somewhere central. Quick responses from the host for any questions we had, and really good value for money.

Cort March 2019: Tolle, aber sehr laute Lage. Großes Appartement, gut ausgestattet..Parkplatz Zufahrt echt eng, trotzdem praktisch in Brighton.

Laurence January 2019: Très bon emplacement, à 2 pas de la mer, du centre et du Petit Pavillon. Jessica est une hôte qui répond rapidement aux demandes. Merci. Je conseille vivement ce lieu pour séjourner sur Brighton.